News Sports

Cayon, Conaree, Village and St. Pauls for Final Four 2017/2018

The results are in and the four teams for the SKNFA National bank Premier League final four playoffs for 2018 have been determined. The teams that have made it in the final four are, in order of ranking: Rams Village Superstars, Flow 4G Cayon Rockets, SOL IAS Conaree F.C. and S.L. Horsfords St. Pauls F.C.

Cayon needed to win that match to make it through and were expected to do so as Saddlers had already secured Premier League football for another season and this was not a must win encounter for them. Also on Saturday, a team that needed to confirm their spot was another back to back champion a few years ago.


Read More