The Rotary Club of Liamuiga installs 2022/23 Executive

Source: SKNVibes

A new cadre of Rotarians have been installed to take charge of the affairs of the Rotary Club of Liamuiga for the 2022/23 Rotary year.

The annual handing over ceremony was held on Sunday 3rd July 2022 and chaired by Past President Laverne Caines. Framed as an evening cocktail, the ceremony featured inspiring presentations from Outgoing President Claudelle Gumbs, Rotary District 7030 Governor, Leslie Ramdhanny, and Rotary International President, Jennifer E. Jones.

The newly appointed District 7030 Assistant Governor, Rotarian Leah Crag-Chadderton, then installed the following officers, who took the oath of office to serve both club and community:

President Ryeburn Boyce

Vice President Dr Marcus L Natta

Immediate Past President Claudelle Gumbs

Secretary Kaii Mills

Treasurer Nichole Liburd


Cosbert Woods

Deniece Alleyne

Dominic Matthew

Share Post:

Stay Connected

More Updates

Water rationing extended on Nevis

The Nevis Water Department announced yesterday that it had extended the current water rationing schedule to different parts of the island. “The schedule previously published