UWI to honour two outstanding St. Kitts-Nevis Government Leaders among 70 alumni as part of 70th anniversary celebrations

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Prime Minister of St. Kitts and Nevis, Dr. the Honourable Timothy Harris, and Senior Minister, the Honourable Vance Amory, are among seventy (70) distinguished alumni of the University of the West Indies (UWI) who will be recognized and honoured by the regional institution this week.The ceremony to honour the seventy outstanding alumni forms part of a variety of celebratory activities being held this year as the internationally respected regional institution continues its observation of its 70th anniversary of service.

The ceremony will be held on Wednesday, October, 2018, at the Quadrangle at the UWI Cave Hill Campus in Barbados, starting at 10am.


Leave a Replay